IT Help at the Library

Next date: Wednesday, 17 July 2019 | 11:00 AM to 01:00 PM

General computer and IT assistance is available free of charge to residents at the Beaufort Community Resource Centre on Wednesdays from 11am-1pm.


 

When

  • Wednesday, 30 May 2018 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 06 June 2018 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 13 June 2018 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 20 June 2018 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 27 June 2018 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 04 July 2018 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 11 July 2018 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 18 July 2018 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 25 July 2018 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 01 August 2018 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 08 August 2018 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 15 August 2018 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 22 August 2018 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 29 August 2018 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 05 September 2018 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 12 September 2018 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 19 September 2018 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 26 September 2018 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 03 October 2018 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 10 October 2018 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 17 October 2018 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 24 October 2018 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 31 October 2018 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 07 November 2018 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 14 November 2018 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 21 November 2018 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 28 November 2018 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 05 December 2018 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 12 December 2018 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 19 December 2018 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 26 December 2018 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 02 January 2019 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 09 January 2019 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 16 January 2019 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 23 January 2019 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 30 January 2019 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 06 February 2019 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 13 February 2019 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 20 February 2019 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 27 February 2019 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 06 March 2019 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 13 March 2019 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 20 March 2019 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 27 March 2019 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 03 April 2019 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 10 April 2019 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 17 April 2019 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 24 April 2019 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 01 May 2019 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 08 May 2019 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 15 May 2019 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 22 May 2019 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 29 May 2019 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 05 June 2019 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 12 June 2019 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 19 June 2019 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 26 June 2019 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 03 July 2019 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 10 July 2019 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 17 July 2019 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 24 July 2019 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 31 July 2019 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 07 August 2019 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 14 August 2019 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 21 August 2019 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 28 August 2019 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 04 September 2019 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 11 September 2019 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 18 September 2019 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 25 September 2019 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 02 October 2019 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 09 October 2019 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 16 October 2019 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 23 October 2019 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 30 October 2019 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 06 November 2019 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 13 November 2019 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 20 November 2019 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 27 November 2019 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 04 December 2019 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 11 December 2019 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 18 December 2019 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 25 December 2019 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM

Location

Beaufort Community Resource Centre & Library, 72 Neill Street, Beaufort 3373  View Map

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs every 1 week(s) on Wednesday for 24 times.