IT Help at the Library

Wednesday, 27 March 2019 | 01:00 PM to 03:00 PM

Volunteer Stephen Topp is offering general computer and IT assistance free of charge to residents. Stephen will be at the Beaufort Community Resource Centre on Wednesdays Thursdays from 1pm-3pm.

He is able to help with Microsoft Office, networks, some hardware issues, programming and with Android mobiles.

 

When

  • Wednesday, 30 May 2018 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Thursday, 31 May 2018 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 06 June 2018 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Thursday, 07 June 2018 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 13 June 2018 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Thursday, 14 June 2018 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 20 June 2018 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Thursday, 21 June 2018 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 27 June 2018 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Thursday, 28 June 2018 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 04 July 2018 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Thursday, 05 July 2018 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 11 July 2018 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Thursday, 12 July 2018 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 18 July 2018 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Thursday, 19 July 2018 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 25 July 2018 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Thursday, 26 July 2018 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 01 August 2018 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Thursday, 02 August 2018 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 08 August 2018 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Thursday, 09 August 2018 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 15 August 2018 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Thursday, 16 August 2018 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 22 August 2018 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Thursday, 23 August 2018 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 29 August 2018 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Thursday, 30 August 2018 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 05 September 2018 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Thursday, 06 September 2018 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 12 September 2018 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Thursday, 13 September 2018 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 19 September 2018 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Thursday, 20 September 2018 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 26 September 2018 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Thursday, 27 September 2018 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 03 October 2018 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Thursday, 04 October 2018 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 10 October 2018 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Thursday, 11 October 2018 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 17 October 2018 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Thursday, 18 October 2018 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 24 October 2018 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Thursday, 25 October 2018 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 31 October 2018 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Thursday, 01 November 2018 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 07 November 2018 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Thursday, 08 November 2018 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 14 November 2018 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Thursday, 15 November 2018 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 21 November 2018 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Thursday, 22 November 2018 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 28 November 2018 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Thursday, 29 November 2018 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 05 December 2018 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Thursday, 06 December 2018 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 12 December 2018 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Thursday, 13 December 2018 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 19 December 2018 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Thursday, 20 December 2018 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 26 December 2018 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Thursday, 27 December 2018 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 02 January 2019 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Thursday, 03 January 2019 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 09 January 2019 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Thursday, 10 January 2019 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 16 January 2019 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Thursday, 17 January 2019 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 23 January 2019 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Thursday, 24 January 2019 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 30 January 2019 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Thursday, 31 January 2019 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 06 February 2019 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Thursday, 07 February 2019 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 13 February 2019 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Thursday, 14 February 2019 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 20 February 2019 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Thursday, 21 February 2019 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 27 February 2019 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Thursday, 28 February 2019 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 06 March 2019 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Thursday, 07 March 2019 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 13 March 2019 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Thursday, 14 March 2019 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 20 March 2019 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Thursday, 21 March 2019 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 27 March 2019 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Thursday, 28 March 2019 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 03 April 2019 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Thursday, 04 April 2019 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 10 April 2019 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Thursday, 11 April 2019 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 17 April 2019 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Thursday, 18 April 2019 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 24 April 2019 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Thursday, 25 April 2019 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 01 May 2019 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Thursday, 02 May 2019 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 08 May 2019 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Thursday, 09 May 2019 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 15 May 2019 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Thursday, 16 May 2019 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 22 May 2019 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Thursday, 23 May 2019 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 29 May 2019 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Thursday, 30 May 2019 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 05 June 2019 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Thursday, 06 June 2019 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 12 June 2019 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Thursday, 13 June 2019 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 19 June 2019 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Thursday, 20 June 2019 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 26 June 2019 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Thursday, 27 June 2019 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 03 July 2019 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Thursday, 04 July 2019 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 10 July 2019 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Thursday, 11 July 2019 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 17 July 2019 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Thursday, 18 July 2019 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 24 July 2019 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Thursday, 25 July 2019 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 31 July 2019 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Thursday, 01 August 2019 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 07 August 2019 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Thursday, 08 August 2019 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 14 August 2019 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Thursday, 15 August 2019 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 21 August 2019 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Thursday, 22 August 2019 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 28 August 2019 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Thursday, 29 August 2019 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 04 September 2019 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Thursday, 05 September 2019 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 11 September 2019 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Thursday, 12 September 2019 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 18 September 2019 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Thursday, 19 September 2019 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 25 September 2019 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Thursday, 26 September 2019 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 02 October 2019 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Thursday, 03 October 2019 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 09 October 2019 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Thursday, 10 October 2019 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 16 October 2019 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Thursday, 17 October 2019 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 23 October 2019 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Thursday, 24 October 2019 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 30 October 2019 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Thursday, 31 October 2019 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 06 November 2019 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Thursday, 07 November 2019 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 13 November 2019 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Thursday, 14 November 2019 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 20 November 2019 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Thursday, 21 November 2019 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 27 November 2019 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Thursday, 28 November 2019 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 04 December 2019 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Thursday, 05 December 2019 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 11 December 2019 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Thursday, 12 December 2019 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 18 December 2019 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Thursday, 19 December 2019 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 25 December 2019 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Thursday, 26 December 2019 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM

Location

Beaufort Community Resource Centre & Library, 72 Neill Street, Beaufort 3373  View Map

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs every 1 week(s) on Wednesday, Thursday for 80 times.