CancelledLaughing Yoga and Meditation - Avoca

Yoga (1) R.jpeg

Existing CHSP Clients will be $3 per session – you will need to contact My Aged Care and have “Allied Health” funding added to your name. All other Shire residents will be $5 per session.

There is no need to worry if you are not a ‘floor’ person, all sessions can be done sitting in a chair or standing up.

 

When (All dates cancelled)

  • Tuesday, 27 April 2021 | 12:00 PM - 12:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 11 May 2021 | 12:00 PM - 12:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 25 May 2021 | 12:00 PM - 12:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 08 June 2021 | 12:00 PM - 12:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 22 June 2021 | 12:00 PM - 12:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 13 July 2021 | 12:00 PM - 12:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 27 July 2021 | 12:00 PM - 12:30 PM
  • Monday, 09 August 2021 | 12:00 PM - 12:30 PM
  • Monday, 23 August 2021 | 12:00 PM - 12:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 14 September 2021 | 12:00 PM - 12:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 28 September 2021 | 12:00 PM - 12:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 12 October 2021 | 12:00 PM - 12:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 26 October 2021 | 12:00 PM - 12:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 09 November 2021 | 12:00 PM - 12:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 23 November 2021 | 12:00 PM - 12:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 07 December 2021 | 12:00 PM - 12:30 PM

Location

Avoca Senior Citizens Centre, 186 High Street, Avoca 3467  View Map

Google Map