Community Asset Committees

Community asset.jpeg

The following buildings and recreation reserves are managed by Community Asset Committees. These committees are a great opportunity for you to get involved in your local community. Each committee usually has at least three meetings a year. 

Beaufort Community Bank Complex   39 Park Road, Beaufort 
Brewster Hall    349 Kayleys Lane, Brewster
Landsborough Community Precinct   32 Burke Street, Landsborough
Lexton Community Centre 14 Williamson Street, Lexton
Snake Valley Hall 875 Linton-Carngham Road, Snake Valley
Waubra Community Hub 2091 Sunraysia Highway, Waubra


Information for Community Asset Committees:
2021-Community-Asset-Committee-Manual.pdf(PDF, 16MB)
Community_Asset_Committee_Meeting_Agenda_Template.doc(DOC, 40KB)
Community_Asset_Committee_Meeting_Minutes_Template.doc(DOC, 100KB)

If you'd like to get involved in one of these committees, please contact Council on 1300 797 363 or or seek out the specific group. Contact details for these Community Asset Committees are on this page: Other Community Venues