IT Help at the Library

Next date: Wednesday, 30 June 2021 | 11:00 AM to 01:00 PM

Computer help R.jpeg

General computer and IT assistance is available free of charge to residents at the Beaufort Community Resource Centre on Tuesdays from 11am-1pm. Sessions can be booked on 5349 1180 or bcrc@pyrenees.vic.gov.au

When

  • Wednesday, 17 March 2021 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 24 March 2021 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 31 March 2021 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 07 April 2021 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 14 April 2021 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 21 April 2021 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 28 April 2021 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 05 May 2021 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 12 May 2021 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 19 May 2021 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 26 May 2021 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 02 June 2021 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 09 June 2021 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 16 June 2021 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 23 June 2021 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 30 June 2021 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 07 July 2021 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 14 July 2021 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 21 July 2021 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 28 July 2021 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 04 August 2021 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 11 August 2021 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 18 August 2021 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 25 August 2021 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 01 September 2021 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 08 September 2021 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 15 September 2021 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 22 September 2021 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 29 September 2021 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 06 October 2021 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 13 October 2021 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 20 October 2021 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 27 October 2021 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 03 November 2021 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 10 November 2021 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 17 November 2021 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 24 November 2021 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 01 December 2021 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 08 December 2021 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 15 December 2021 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 22 December 2021 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 29 December 2021 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 05 January 2022 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 12 January 2022 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 19 January 2022 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 26 January 2022 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 02 February 2022 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 09 February 2022 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 16 February 2022 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 23 February 2022 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 02 March 2022 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 09 March 2022 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 16 March 2022 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 23 March 2022 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 30 March 2022 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 06 April 2022 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 13 April 2022 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 20 April 2022 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 27 April 2022 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 04 May 2022 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 11 May 2022 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 18 May 2022 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 25 May 2022 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 01 June 2022 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 08 June 2022 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 15 June 2022 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 22 June 2022 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 29 June 2022 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 06 July 2022 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 13 July 2022 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 20 July 2022 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 27 July 2022 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 03 August 2022 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 10 August 2022 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 17 August 2022 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 24 August 2022 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 31 August 2022 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 07 September 2022 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 14 September 2022 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 21 September 2022 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 28 September 2022 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 05 October 2022 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 12 October 2022 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 19 October 2022 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 26 October 2022 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 02 November 2022 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 09 November 2022 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 16 November 2022 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 23 November 2022 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 30 November 2022 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 07 December 2022 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 14 December 2022 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 21 December 2022 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 28 December 2022 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 04 January 2023 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 11 January 2023 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 18 January 2023 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 25 January 2023 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 01 February 2023 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM

Location

Beaufort Community Centre, 72 Neill St, Beaufort 3373  View Map

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs every 1 week(s) on Wednesday for 84 times.