Trawalla Hall Old Time Dance 2024

Next date: Saturday, 16 March 2024 | 08:00 PM to 11:00 PM

Old time dance image.png

TRAWALLA HALL All Dances.png

 

 

 

 

 

 

When

  • Saturday, 17 February 2024 | 08:00 PM - 11:00 PM
  • Saturday, 16 March 2024 | 08:00 PM - 11:00 PM
  • Saturday, 20 April 2024 | 08:00 PM - 11:00 PM
  • Saturday, 18 May 2024 | 07:30 PM - 11:30 PM
  • Saturday, 15 June 2024 | 07:30 PM - 11:30 PM
  • Saturday, 20 July 2024 | 07:30 PM - 11:30 PM
  • Saturday, 17 August 2024 | 07:30 PM - 11:30 PM
  • Saturday, 21 September 2024 | 07:30 PM - 11:30 PM
  • Saturday, 19 October 2024 | 07:30 PM - 11:30 PM
  • Saturday, 16 November 2024 | 07:30 PM - 11:30 PM

Location

Trawalla Hall, 3822 Rogers Court, Trawalla, 3373, View Map

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Invitation Date*(Required)

This event occurs over multiple dates. Please select which date you want an invite for.